Courses

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
All Day
Social Media for Libraries
Institute of Public Administration, D4 Dublin
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
All Day
Customer Care in Libraries
Dancehouse, Dublin 1

Previous Courses

Sep 2017

Research Skills for Librarians – Friday, September 1, 2017

May 2017

Advanced Genealogy & Family History Resources for Librarians, Local Studies & Heritage Staff – Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Skills for the Information Desk – Monday, May 22, 2017

Dec 2016

Marketing for Libraries – Friday, December 2, 2016

Nov 2016

Social Media for Libraries – Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Advanced Internet for Information Workers – Thursday, November 17, 2016

May 2016

Freely-available Digital Resources & Tools for Local History – Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Effective Reference Work – Thursday, May 5, 2016

Dec 2015

Senior Library Assistants – Thursday, December 3, 2015

Nov 2015

Marketing for Libraries – Thursday, November 26, 2015

Bespoke Courses

We also provide bespoke training for organisations. See previous bespoke courses and training we’ve done in the past.