Previous Courses

Nov 2017

Customer Care in Libraries – Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Social Media for Libraries – Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Sep 2017

Research Skills for Librarians – Friday, September 1, 2017

May 2017

Advanced Genealogy & Family History Resources for Librarians, Local Studies & Heritage Staff – Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Skills for the Information Desk – Monday, May 22, 2017

Dec 2016

Marketing for Libraries – Friday, December 2, 2016

Nov 2016

Social Media for Libraries – Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Advanced Internet for Information Workers – Thursday, November 17, 2016

May 2016

Freely-available Digital Resources & Tools for Local History – Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Effective Reference Work – Thursday, May 5, 2016

November 2013

Introduction to Social Media for Librarians – Dublin, 12 & 18 November 2013
Skills for the Information Desk – Dublin, 21 November 2013
Senior Library Assistants Course – Dublin, 25 November 2013